Contact Us!

admin

 

THE NORTHSIDES SUN
246 Briarwood Dr. • Jackson, MS 39206
(601) 957-1122 -tel  •  (601) 957-1533 -fax

 

ADMINISTRATION:
Wyatt Emmerich, Publisher - wyatt@northsidesun.com

Jimmye Sweat, Editor - jimmye@northsidesun.com

 

NEWS:
Anthony Warren, Senior Staff Writer, Jackson - anthony@northsidesun.com

Megan Phillips, Staff Writer, Madison, Ridgeland, Reservoir - megan@northsidesun.com
 

ADVERTISING:
Jennifer Stribling, Advertising Manager - jennifer@northsidesun.com

Lauren Breazeale, Advertising Rep - lauren@northsidesun.com

Amy Forsyth, Advertising Rep - amy@northsidesun.com

Misti Sims, Advertising Rep - misti@northsidesun.com

Jenny Woodruff, Advertising Rep - jenny@northsidesun.com

Jennifer Yarborough, Advertising Rep - jyarborough@northsidesun.com

 

PRODUCTION:
Wanda McCain, Art Director - wanda@northsidesun.com

Beth Buckley, Production Manager - sun@northsidesun.com

Megan Mink - Production - meganmink@northsidesun.com

Edward Ellington - Production

 

ACCOUNTING:
Dani Poe, Bookkeeping/Circulation - dani@northsidesun.com

 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Please leave a message using the contact form below.

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Breaking News

Location cited as factor in low attendance at Jackson Zoo

For the Jackson Zoo, it’s all... READ MORE


Obituaries

Services will be held November 6 at Saint Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church in Hattiesburg for... READ MORE


Social

First Presbyterian Day School’s Crusader Club parent organization is made up of multiple committees of parent volunteers.