Our Staff

admin

Meet the Staff:

 

WYATT EMMERICH, publisher
wyatt@northsidesun.com

Wyatt Emmerich

 



 

JIMMYE SWEAT, editor
jimmye@northsidesun.com

Jimmye Sweat

 


 

JENNIFER STRIBLING, advertising director
jennifer@northsidesun.com

Jennifer Stribling

 



WANDA MCCAIN, art director
wanda@northsidesun.com

Wanda McCain

 




BETH BUCKLEY, production manager
sun@northsidesun.com

Beth Buckley

 


 

ANTHONY WARREN, writer
anthony@northsidesun.com

Anthony Warren

 


 

MEGAN PHILLIPS, writer
megan@northsidesun.com

Megan Phillips

 


 

LAUREN BREAZEALE, advertising rep
lauren@northsidesun.com

Lauren Breazeale

 


 

AMY FORSYTH, advertising rep
amy@northsidesun.com

Amy Forsyth

 


 

MISTI SIMS, advertising rep
misti@northsidesun.com

Misti Sims

 


JENNY WOODRUFF, advertising rep
jenny@northsidesun.com

Jenny Woodruff

 


 

JENNIFER YARBOROUGH, advertising rep
jyarborough@northsidesun.com

Jennifer Yarborough

 


 

 

MARK MOORE, graphic artist
graphics@northsidesun.com

Mark Moore

 


EDWARD ELLINGTON, proofreader
 

Edward Ellington

 


DANI POE, bookkeeping
dani@northsidesun.com

Dani Poe

 


KERRY HAWKINS, circulation
 

Keri Hawkins

Breaking News

Location cited as factor in low attendance at Jackson Zoo

For the Jackson Zoo, it’s all... READ MORE


Obituaries

Services will be held November 6 at Saint Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church in Hattiesburg for... READ MORE


Social

First Presbyterian Day School’s Crusader Club parent organization is made up of multiple committees of parent volunteers.