school support

JAA board members

The Jackson Academy Association (JAA) is a group of parent volunteers who work to enhance the educational, spiritual, and social environment of the school. Serving on the JAA Board for 2017-2018 are (from left, back) Neeli Graham, Jennifer Salvo, Mandi Stanley, Fran Fowler, Jana Long, Brandon Kennedy; (front) Max Wondries, Jane Burks, Anne Daly, Stephanie Maley, Deidre Barbour, and Ashley Brantley.


Robert H. Watson will receive Mississippi College’s Award of Excellence at the university’s 2018 homecoming.

Activities include an October 26 awards banquet at Anderson Hall.