Represent junior class

The 2018-2019 Madison Central High School Student Government Association junior officers and representatives are (from left, back) Saddericka Mason (vice president), Justin Storm, Alex O’Reilly, Brooks Stewart (president), Chloe Livingston; (front)  Logan Landis, Anna Cate Strong, Allison Hill, Mary Morgan Williams, Emma Grace Trammell (treasurer), and Allie Grace Bell (secretary).


Breaking News

A year later, the Pearl River Valley Water Supply District (PRVWSD) board is returning to several... READ MORE


Walter J. “Duke” Olson III, who approached life and business with wisdom and humor, died Tuesday,... READ MORE


St. Andrew’s Upper School Theatre Department’s fall play will be the mystery A Murder is Announced based on the novel by Agatha Christie and adapted by playwright Leslie Darbon.