Advisory board

Madison County Business League and Foundation  2018-19 Advisory Board includes members (from left, standing) James McCullough, Pam Confer, Joseph Moss; (seated) Ray Balentine, and Nicky Cobb. Not pictured: Sam Kelly, G. Todd Burwell, John Geary, Mike Crandall,  Ed Boyington and Paul Musick.

Breaking News

The Mississippi Museum of Art has been awarded a total of $1 million in grants by two of the... READ MORE


Gloria Bomar Martinson passed away at St. Catherine’s Village in Madison, MS on October 15, 2019... READ MORE


The Millsaps College football team opened up the 2019 season with the Riverside Rumble against cross-town rival Belhaven University.