Bar Fellows

Twenty attorneys were elected as Fellows of the Mississippi Bar Foundation at the Foundation’s annual meeting in April. They include (from left, back) Judge Andrew K. Howorth, William O. Luckett Jr, Thomas M. Fortner, David M. Allen, James T. Dulin Jr; Judge Halil S. Ozerden, Presiding Justice James W. Kitchens, Joe N. Tatum, J. Robert James Young, William Liston III; (seated) Donna Brown Jacobs, Judge Linda F. Coleman, Wilton V. Byars III, Clifton Johnson II, Judge Linda A. Thompson, Granville Tate Jr., Alan M. Purdie, Elizabeth Lee Maron and James L. Henley Jr. Not pictured:  Judge Debra M. Brown.

Breaking News

A year later, the Pearl River Valley Water Supply District (PRVWSD) board is returning to several... READ MORE


Walter J. “Duke” Olson III, who approached life and business with wisdom and humor, died Tuesday,... READ MORE


St. Andrew’s Upper School Theatre Department’s fall play will be the mystery A Murder is Announced based on the novel by Agatha Christie and adapted by playwright Leslie Darbon.