Dames officers

The Reverend Samuel Swayze Chapter Colonial Dames XVII Century installed the 2019-2021 officers at the March 8, 2019 chapter meeting.  Wendy Cartwright, MSSCDXVIIC President conducted the installation ceremony.  Shown are new officers (from left) Betsy Hanry, historian; Luran Buchanan, second vice president; Martha Jones, chaplain; Sue Sautermeister, treasurer; Sue Patterson, recording secretary; and Susan Griffin, corresponding secretary.

Breaking News

A year later, the Pearl River Valley Water Supply District (PRVWSD) board is returning to several... READ MORE


Walter J. “Duke” Olson III, who approached life and business with wisdom and humor, died Tuesday,... READ MORE


St. Andrew’s Upper School Theatre Department’s fall play will be the mystery A Murder is Announced based on the novel by Agatha Christie and adapted by playwright Leslie Darbon.