The Madison Central High School 2018-2019 PTO Board includes members (from left, back) Bonney Henderson, Holly Dean, Dara Bariola, Liz Howell Pritchard, Beth Embry; (sixth row) Tammy Barham, Jessica Lewis, Erin Barbour, DeAnne Walburg , Karen Falgout, Bridget Chisolm, Julia Bruce, Mandy Walters; (fifth row) Amy Watson, Karen Evans, Mac Brown, Holly Widemire, Sheri Bradford, Doreen Slater, Lisa Boyte; (fourth row) Jennifer Ishee, Shannon Grimsley, Tracey Thrash, Shaheen Patel, Yolanda Joshua; (third row) Kelly Wood, Olivia Renfroe, Sandra Strain, Neece Little, Suezen Brown, Dawn Wrighton, Michele Lawrence; (second row) Candee Milling, Kim Gilliam, Julie Darling, Beverly Johnston, Danell McKinnis,  Dawn Boone; (front) Mitcie Reid, Melissa Bell, Terri Iupe, Susan Draughn, Jenny Layton, Jennifer Tickner and Rachel Bickerstaff.

Breaking News

Jackson city officials have postponed plans to repair a broken water main likely until later this... READ MORE


William Darrell Austin, M.D., 89, passed away peacefully on Saturday, November 9, 2019. Visitation... READ MORE


Cheering for Jackson Prep this year are (from left, back) Eliza Hollingsworth, Margaret Dye, Livi Mathews, Addy Katherine Allen, Rosemary McClintock, Kennedy Cleveland, Rachel Rutledge, Mari Lampt