All-State choir

Choristers of the Mississippi Girlchoir have been accepted into the 2018 Mississippi Music Educators Association Elementary All-State Choir. Shown are (from left) Tai Harris and Lindsey Ward.


St. Andrew’s Episcopal School seniors on the 2018-19 boys cross country team are (from left) Bain McHale, Clay Morris, Luis Flores, Tucker Shelson, James Xu, and Grant Morgan.