St. Andrew’s Episcopal School’s Alumni Board of Directors represents the school’s alumni network. The group promotes alumni engagement in the life of St. Andrew’s and encourages support and participation from alumni in Mississippi and beyond. Members of the 2018-19 St. Andrew’s Alumni Board of Directors were (from left, back) Taylor Triplett ’05, Tina Heitmann Wells ’02, Justin Croft ’98, Carl Menist ’76; (from left, front) Amy Miazza Brooks ’75, Mary Catherine Papa Blackwell ’94, Ann Heidke ’84, Cab Green ’90, and Andrew Neely ’96. Not pictured: Katie Lightsey Browning ’02, Bradford Blackmon ’07, Judy Russell Varney ’77, Paul Buckley ’82, and Abram Orlansky ’02.

Breaking News

The Mississippi Museum of Art has been awarded a total of $1 million in grants by two of the... READ MORE


Gloria Bomar Martinson passed away at St. Catherine’s Village in Madison, MS on October 15, 2019... READ MORE


The Millsaps College football team opened up the 2019 season with the Riverside Rumble against cross-town rival Belhaven University.