alumni council

Jackson Prep Alumni Council members include (from left, back) Dr. Jay Underwood ‘86, Phillip Cothren ‘92, David Wilbanks ‘83, Kap Primos ‘97, Preston Dowell ‘07, Dr. Will McCraney ‘92, Ralph Yelverton ‘89, M’Lee Williams ‘85, Whitney Burns ‘80, Sai Ireland ‘79; (front) David Huffman ‘12, Douglas Loftin ‘07, Lissa Kellum ‘91, Jet Hollingsworth ‘94, Council President Matt Collins ‘97, Sherry Gleason ‘88, Ashley Maddux ‘90, Daniel Lang ‘11. Not pictured: Walter Newman ‘77, Tommy Louis ‘78, Alan Lange ‘89, William VanDevender ‘04, Erik Nix ‘07, Elizabeth Meadows ‘05, Holly McMullan ‘90.

Breaking News

The Women’s Foundation of Mississippi will host its “Women of Vision” event and honor four women... READ MORE


Willie Alan Weeks was born November 24, 1966 on Thanksgiving Day to Adell Newsom and Willie... READ MORE


Dancing with Jackson Academy’s award-winning Accent dance team for the 2019-2020 season are (from left, back) Pariss Smoot, Mary Gibson Lundy, Regan Felder, Fran Wilkirson, Caroline Crisler, Annal