Boys cross country

The Jackson Academy boys cross country team (from left, back) Jack McIntire, Emery Thigpen, Clayton Mahaffey, James McLemore, Kyle LeDuff, Peyton DePriest, Trussell Jones, Mason Glaze, Tre Lewis; (front) Michael Lowe, Hudson Edwards, John Moak Scarbrough, Cannon Bosarge, Andrew Burks, Gibson Cheney, Cooper Flechas, Reed Travelstead, Jack Culhane earned second place in the MAIS state championship.

Breaking News

Meadowbrook Redesign Engineers are expected to begin working next month on a project that could... READ MORE


Waymond Lee Rone died August 19, 2019 in Jackson, Mississippi. Just two weeks earlier he had been... READ MORE


Madison-Ridgeland Academy students who maintained the highest academic average among all sports and activities for the 2018-2019 school year were (from left) Alexandra Cullom, Nicolas Rowan, Bryce