Broadcasting class

Jackson Academy broadcasting students (from left, back) Jacob Galatas, Thad Bishop, Owen Fracchia, Aden Lang, Donovan Veasley, Owen Ridgeway; (front) Ja’Ree Myers, Noah Berry, Blake Fletcher, Sam Walenta, Gracie Eubank, and Eli Ridgeway recently heard from WAPT sports director Josh Jackson. Jackson, along with teacher Bryan Eubank, joined the students for a photo.


We are fortunate to attend a small church with a tight-knit congregation. Our children’s committee hosts a baby shower for each expectant family in our church and invites the entire congregation.