Cheer Saints

St. Andrew’s Episcopal School’s Pep Squad members are (from left, back) Sarah Dial Almand, Ria Aggarwal, Kate Morrison, Mary Russell Philpott, Addie LaRose, Edy McMillin, Marcella Robertson; (middle row) Millie Kerr, Elizabeth Whittington, Ava Croft, Aniyah Tapper, Addison Tatum, Bess Borne, Whitney Graham; (front) Abby Ireland, Olivia Kent, Caitlin Penton, Emily Crongeyer, Annie Walker, Lucy Rust, and Lydia Murphy; Not pictured: Alden Strange.

Breaking News

Additional filings were submitted to the Hinds County Circuit Court today in Jackson’s $225... READ MORE


Mrs. Mary Margaret Bond Perry, 87 of Farmerville, LA, passed away on October 10, 2019.  She was... READ MORE


The Montessori Academy of Jackson recently celebrated World Peace Day.  Participating were (from left) Lincoln Songcharoen, John Hudson Abel, Jake Aldy, Emmerson Laschanzky, Blue Harper Mitchel, R