Cheer Saints

St. Andrew’s Episcopal School’s Pep Squad members are (from left, back) Sarah Dial Almand, Ria Aggarwal, Kate Morrison, Mary Russell Philpott, Addie LaRose, Edy McMillin, Marcella Robertson; (middle row) Millie Kerr, Elizabeth Whittington, Ava Croft, Aniyah Tapper, Addison Tatum, Bess Borne, Whitney Graham; (front) Abby Ireland, Olivia Kent, Caitlin Penton, Emily Crongeyer, Annie Walker, Lucy Rust, and Lydia Murphy; Not pictured: Alden Strange.

Breaking News

The Mississippi Museum of Art has been awarded a total of $1 million in grants by two of the... READ MORE


Mrs. Mary Margaret Bond Perry, 87 of Farmerville, LA, passed away on October 10, 2019.  She was... READ MORE


The Millsaps College football team opened up the 2019 season with the Riverside Rumble against cross-town rival Belhaven University.