Chi Alpha Mu members

Jackson Prep Chi Alpha Mu 2019 members include (from left, back) Will Skipper, Sam Stogner, Jackie Chen, Harrison Jones, William Walker, Maddox Noe, Walker Headley, Jeffrey Jordan, George Pittman, Anna Blaire Bryant, Callie Knotts; (third row) Addi Shelton, Maggie McMillan, Chase Thompson, Tyler Reeves, Reid Sushenia, Walker Box, Colton Holman, Riley McCoy, Havens Smith, Bradley Carter, Julia Stradinger, Will Upton, Elana Galambus; (second row) Paul Gregg, Jake Mathews, Ford McDaniel, Kelsey Clay, Trey Welch, Anna Kate Bertolet, Madison Lee, Jane Anne Sumrall, Chloe Reynolds, Ivey Yelverton, Brinkley Boswell; (front) Elizabeth Mitchell, Claire Gordin, Ben Futvoye, Cy Craig, Sammie Zoog, Marilee Cleveland, Maggie Boswell, Rose Hsieh, Elizabeth Head, Rachel Rutledge, Kate Ferguson, Lila Murphy, Katherine O’Brien. Not pictured: Grace Greenwood, Charlie Hight, Wayne Hsieh, Avery Overby, Rachel Regan, Wat Rutledge, Garner Watkins.

Breaking News

Conflicts of interest could disqualify yet another set of attorneys attempting to represent six... READ MORE


Jay A. Travis III, admired and respected attorney and gentleman, entered into the heavenly kingdom... READ MORE


The Montessori Academy of Jackson recently celebrated World Peace Day.  Participating were (from left) Lincoln Songcharoen, John Hudson Abel, Jake Aldy, Emmerson Laschanzky, Blue Harper Mitchel, R