Class officers

Jackson Academy’s 2018-2019 senior class officers and representatives are (from left, back) Matthew Brown, Tanner Robertson, Leah Richardson, Charlotte Palmer, Mary Lindley Tharp, Tafarri Pleas, Jarvon Gaines; (front) Kate McDowell, Mary Parker Williams, Anne Marie Lundy and Erin Hederman. Not pictured: Pier Thompson.

Breaking News

Jackson city officials are continuing to shut off accounts for delinquent water customers,... READ MORE



Cathy Haynie, head of school at Christ Covenant School, is serving JAAIS (Jackson Area Association of Independent Schools) as president this year.