Easter hats

Grade students at Jackson Academy (from left, back) Jordyn Funchess, Triston Donovan, Betsy Beard, Haley Barbour, Camden Alman, Callie Ghere; (second row) Daulton Lynskey, Tommy Litton, Colton Ogden, Gabriella Lomax, Neely Catherine Usry; (front) Hayden Warren, Tanner Ueltschey, Pettey Sandifer, and Knox Seward decorated Easter hats to wear for a holiday parade at school.



Robert H. Watson will receive Mississippi College’s Award of Excellence at the university’s 2018 homecoming.

Activities include an October 26 awards banquet at Anderson Hall.