Football awards

Jackson Prep’s 2018 Football Special Awards went to (from left) Charlie Ott, LaCoste Academic Award; JC Polk, Dr. Walter Shelton Award and Special Team Award; Holmes Maley, Dr. Walter Shelton Award; Alex Gibbs, LaCoste Academic Award.


Kindergarteners (from left) Jaycee Baker, Paylor Jordan, Lucy Hines, Hart Noblitt and Carter Haralson recently dressed for their hundredth day of school at Jackson Academy.