Football awards

St. Andrew’s Episcopal School’s varsity football team celebrated its 2018 season with a banquet that included the presentation of awards for outstanding individual contributions to the team. Seniors on the team are (from left, back) Charlie Sewell, MVP, Jake Mitchell, AJ LeFlore, Saint Award, Nathan Barham, Oliver Westover, Coaches Award; (middle row) Hunter Bryson, Special Teams MVP, Holland Townes, Anchor Award, John Watt, David Caddle, Defensive MVP, Luis Arceo, Effort Award, Jacob Bryson, Offensive MVP, Bradley Brantley; (front) Patrick Turner.

Breaking News

The Mississippi Kidney Foundation’s Uptown Drawdown Patron and Sponsor Party was held recently in... READ MORE


Martha Hardage Magee, 90, died Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at Highland Home.  She was born in... READ MORE


1. He has been married for 21 years to his high school sweetheart. 2. He and his wife have four children.