History awards

St. Andrew’s Episcopal School recently held the 2018 Honors Day Assembly, recognizing students’ accomplishments over the course of the school year. Recipients of the History book awards are (from left, back) Stephen Cook, Zach Bobbitt, John Spencer Jones; (middle row) Sameer Khan, Miley Ray, Sarah Gerrets, Arko Dhar, Parker Grogan, Anna Cranford; (front) David Caddle, Horace McMillon, Emily Kruse, Avery Barham, Adeline Anderson, and Gracie LaRue.


We are fortunate to attend a small church with a tight-knit congregation. Our children’s committee hosts a baby shower for each expectant family in our church and invites the entire congregation.