Jackson Academy’s 2018-19 homecoming court members are (from left, back) Michael Hogue, Anna Claire Seago, Robert Culpepper, Sydney Morris, Henry Lee, Logan Hatten, Sydney Guy, Walker Fielder, Reese Anderson, Don Waller, Jenna Daly, Coleman Dinkins; (middle row) McNeill Dinkins, Ava Crawford, Eeshaan Bajaj, Destiny Burns, William Mann III, Kate McDowell, Kaylan Sanders, Carneilus Powers, Sara Wilson Fielder, Tafarri Pleas, Zharia Hill, Ford Hudson; (front) Kate Holsenbeck, Clayton Purcell and Elizabeth Markow.


The University of Mississippi recently released the Fall 2018 Dean’s List. Students must earn a semester GPA of 3.50 to 3.74 to be listed on the Dean’s List.