Honor alumni

St. Andrew’s Episcopal School recently celebrated the 2018-19 Alumni Awards, recognizing and honoring outstanding alumni. Shown are (from left, back) Chris Scott ’79, Doug Varney ‘79, Stephanie Scott ’79, Ben Wynne ’79 – Distinguished Alumnus of the Year, Alan Vestal ’79; (front) Cotton Wynne.



Breaking News

Evelyn Sanders Forkin, 86, died on Tuesday, December 10, 2019.


1. He drove a blue ‘77 Chevy Nova in high school. 2. He played on Jackson Prep’s 1985 and 1986 state championship basketball teams.