Honor code chapel

St. Andrew’s Episcopal School fourth-graders serve as acolytes in the school’s chapel service each Friday. At a recent service, upper school students serving on the honor council spoke with lower school students about the school’s honor code. Shown are (from left) David Caddle, Anna Kathryn Becker, Will Crowder, Elias Abraham, Kael Chadwick, Mary Mac Sorrell, Jillian Hagerman, Bea Farley, Brandon Jung, and Julia Mitchell.


Breaking News

Hospice Ministries of Central Mississ-ippi celebrates its 30th anniversary this year.


Richard Ward Dortch, lifelong resident of Jackson, Mississippi, died peacefully on September 18,... READ MORE


Jackson Academy’s Summer Care students celebrated the Fourth of July with a dress-up day and parade.