honor society

Jackson Prep inductees into the National Junior Honors Society include (from left, back) Annie Jicka, Lampton Moore, George Pittman, Joseph Ciaccio, Olivia Smith, Ellyn Waits, Logan Huff, Hunter Yelverton, Owen Abney, Patrick Faulk, Walker Box; (third row) Havens Smith, Julia Phillippi, Caroline Huff, Abby Huff, Worth Hewitt, Jack Harvey,
Bennett Carter, Will Davis, Thomas Wasson, Hayden Mathis, Joseph Watts, Emma Rose, Rosy Ruffin; (second row) Katherine O’Brien, Sam Graves, Macy Polk, Anna Clinton Lee, Allee Hadden, Margie Frye, Sam Leggett, Cy Craig, Caroline Yelverton, Rebecca Stafford, William Deas, Mary Robinson Coco; (front) Jane Hurst, Rachel Regan,
Francie Heidelberg, Ashley Mason, Emma Stensaas, Josie Duncan, Marilee Cleveland, Evelyn Thornton, Madeline Page, Barnes Lowry, Angel Tu, Veronica Chough, Isabella Hicks. Not Pictured: Brittany Jiang, Abbie Mask .

Breaking News

Mississippi State, Ole Miss top choices for Northside graduates

The numbers are in, and... READ MORE


Betty McCarty Edwards, age 96, passed away peacefully on May 23, 2019 at St. Catherine’s... READ MORE


Jackson Prep Chi Alpha Mu 2019 members include (from left, back) Will Skipper, Sam Stogner, Jackie Chen, Harrison Jones, William Walker, Maddox Noe, Walker Headley, Jeffrey Jordan, George Pittman,