JV Football Winners

Jackson Prep junior high football awards winners include (from left) Seth Cook – Captain and Impact Players; Matt Jones – Most Valuable Player and Captain; Braedon Mabry – Most Valuable Defensive Player and Captain; Drew Laird – Patriot Award; John Henry Andress – Patriot Award.

Breaking News

Jackson city officials are continuing to shut off accounts for delinquent water customers,... READ MORE



Cathy Haynie, head of school at Christ Covenant School, is serving JAAIS (Jackson Area Association of Independent Schools) as president this year.