Madison Ridgeland Academy senior homecoming court members are (from left, back) Brewer Hughes, Will Fairly, Walker Manning, Grant Case, Cole Thomas, Mac McDaniel; (middle row) Maggie Mills, Alexandra Cullom, Shelby McCraw, Libby Thomas, Anna Kathryn McDaniel, Claire Finch; (front) Lilla Vandevere, James Burns.


The University of Mississippi recently released the Fall 2018 Dean’s List. Students must earn a semester GPA of 3.50 to 3.74 to be listed on the Dean’s List.