Swim Team

St. Andrew’s Episcopal School members of the 2018-19 varsity swim team are (from left, back) Reed Finseth, Forrest Hutchison, Jay Warnock, Reeves Fisackerly, Jackson Van Meter, Steve Jiang, Wake Monroe, Will Davis, and Rhodes Pharr; (middle row) Meredith Boles, Heath Seawright, Lauren Balfour, Hannah Grace Kerr, Emily Herrington, Sarah Bradford Seawright, Ava Ketner, Anna Jeubert; (front) head coach Thatch Shepard, Thomas McCaffery, Luke Fender, Bess Ketner, Mallie Thomas, Annabelle Abraham, Zahra Naveed, Sinclair McKinney, Zehra Yousuf, assistant coach Valerie Dembny. Not pictured: Victoria Callahan, Isaac Watts, Lleyton Carr, and Jace Roach.

Breaking News

Appeals Process Easier ­Appealing overly high water bills and potential water shut-offs will soon... READ MORE



Bragging rights for another year are on the line tomorrow night, as St. Joseph Catholic School takes on St. Andrew’s Episcopal School, in a storied matchup formerly dubbed “The Holy War.”