Tri M officers

Jackson Prep students who were elected as officers of Tri-M Music Honor Society for 2018-2019 school year are (from left, standing) Walker J. Patterson, historian; Thomas Swayze, vice president; John Louis Black, treasurer; Wright Thompson, vice president; 

(seated) Sarah Gregg, secretary; Catherine Watson and Amanda Roberts, co-presidents.


St. Richard’s Halloween parties were full of treats.