Visit lower school

St. Andrew’s Episcopal School’s 3A MHSAA State Champion varsity boys basketball team greeted lower school students at carpool, visiting classrooms and signing team posters. Shown are (from left, back) Hughes Boling, Wynn Garriga, JeMario Rugley; (middle row) Sawyer Bond, Reagan Graham, Karcher DeVoss, Haydenne Archie, Anu Bhupathi, Lexi Williams, Hudson Maxwell, Cece Robertson, Jyothi Moss; (front) Abby Frempong, Andrew Brown, Josiah McKinney, Elizabeth Alexander, Gaby de Delva, Stella Hathcock, and Gavin Griswold.

Breaking News

A few residents will have to boil their water for the near future. Today, the city of Jackson... READ MORE


Patricia Ann Lenon Maury was born and raised in Kosciusko, MS on September 24, 1953 to Charles... READ MORE


St. Andrew’s Episcopal School recently held the 2019 Honors Day Assembly, recognizing students’ accomplishments.