Young Saints

St. Andrew’s Episcopal School’s members of the 2019 seventh and eighth grade football team are (from left, back) Joe Ray, assistant coach, Cameron McCain, Charlie Johnson, Michael Timmer, head coach; (third row) Connor Young, Charlie Whittington, Holden Caraway, Larry Johnson; (second row) Thabani Maposa, Raymond Fraser, Austin Morgan, Daniel Byrd; (front) Jalen McMillan, Keith Thompson, Friend Walker, and Ryan Carpenter.

Breaking News

The Mississippi Museum of Art has been awarded a total of $1 million in grants by two of the... READ MORE


Mrs. Mary Margaret Bond Perry, 87 of Farmerville, LA, passed away on October 10, 2019.  She was... READ MORE


The Millsaps College football team opened up the 2019 season with the Riverside Rumble against cross-town rival Belhaven University.