Contact Us!

admin

 

THE NORTHSIDES SUN
246 Briarwood Dr. • Jackson, MS 39206
(601) 957-1122 -tel  •  (601) 957-1533 -fax

 

ADMINISTRATION:
Wyatt Emmerich, Publisher - wyatt@northsidesun.com

Jimmye Sweat, Editor - jimmye@northsidesun.com

 

NEWS:
Anthony Warren, Senior Staff Writer, Jackson - anthony@northsidesun.com

Nikki Rowell, Staff Writer, Madison, Ridgeland, Reservoir - nikkirowell@northsidesun.com
 

ADVERTISING:
Jennifer Stribling, Advertising Manager - jennifer@northsidesun.com

Amy Forsyth, Advertising Rep - amy@northsidesun.com

Misti Sims, Advertising Rep - misti@northsidesun.com

Jenny Woodruff, Advertising Rep - jenny@northsidesun.com

Melissa Killingsworth, Advertising Rep - melissak@northsidesun.com

Nathan Cantrell, Advertising Rep - nathan@northsidesun.com

 

PRODUCTION:
Wanda McCain, Art Director - wanda@northsidesun.com

Mark Moore - Production - graphics@northsidesun.com

Robin Durham - Proofer

 

ACCOUNTING:
Dani Poe, Bookkeeping/Circulation - dani@northsidesun.com

 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Please leave a message using the contact form below.

Breaking News

Despite moving up to class 6A this year, the Germantown Mavericks are off to a strong start, going... READ MORE

Obituaries

Richard Ward Dortch, lifelong resident of Jackson, Mississippi, died peacefully on September 18,... READ MORE

Social

Jackson Academy’s Summer Care students celebrated the Fourth of July with a dress-up day and parade.