Contact Us!

admin

 

THE NORTHSIDE SUN
246 Briarwood Dr. • Jackson, MS 39206
(601) 957-1122 -tel  •  (601) 957-1533 -fax

 

ADMINISTRATION:
Wyatt Emmerich, Publisher - wyatt@northsidesun.com

Jimmye Sweat, Editor - jimmye@northsidesun.com

 

NEWS:
Anthony Warren, Senior Staff Writer, Jackson - anthony@northsidesun.com

Nikki Rowell, Staff Writer, Madison, Ridgeland, Reservoir - nikkirowell@northsidesun.com
 

ADVERTISING:
Jennifer Stribling, Advertising Manager - jennifer@northsidesun.com

Amy Forsyth, Advertising Rep - amy@northsidesun.com

Misti Sims, Advertising Rep - misti@northsidesun.com

Jenny Woodruff, Advertising Rep - jenny@northsidesun.com

Melissa Killingsworth, Advertising Rep - melissak@northsidesun.com

Nathan Cantrell, Advertising Rep - nathan@northsidesun.com

 

PRODUCTION:
Wanda McCain, Art Director - wanda@northsidesun.com

Mark Moore - Production - graphics@northsidesun.com

Robin Durham - Proofer

 

ACCOUNTING:
Dani Poe, Bookkeeping/Circulation - dani@northsidesun.com

 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Please leave a message using the contact form below.

Breaking News

Walter J. “Duke” Olson III, who approached life and business with wisdom and humor, died Tuesday,... READ MORE

Obituaries

Walter J. “Duke” Olson III, who approached life and business with wisdom and humor, died Tuesday,... READ MORE

Social

St. Andrew’s Upper School Theatre Department’s fall play will be the mystery A Murder is Announced based on the novel by Agatha Christie and adapted by playwright Leslie Darbon.