Contact Us!

admin

 

THE NORTHSIDES SUN
246 Briarwood Dr. • Jackson, MS 39206
(601) 957-1122 -tel  •  (601) 957-1533 -fax

 

ADMINISTRATION:
Wyatt Emmerich, Publisher - wyatt@northsidesun.com

Jimmye Sweat, Editor - jimmye@northsidesun.com

 

NEWS:
Anthony Warren, Senior Staff Writer, Jackson - anthony@northsidesun.com

Nikki Rowell, Staff Writer, Madison, Ridgeland, Reservoir - nikkirowell@northsidesun.com
 

ADVERTISING:
Jennifer Stribling, Advertising Manager - jennifer@northsidesun.com

Amy Forsyth, Advertising Rep - amy@northsidesun.com

Misti Sims, Advertising Rep - misti@northsidesun.com

Jenny Woodruff, Advertising Rep - jenny@northsidesun.com

Melissa Killingsworth, Advertising Rep - melissak@northsidesun.com

Nathan Cantrell, Advertising Rep - nathan@northsidesun.com

 

PRODUCTION:
Wanda McCain, Art Director - wanda@northsidesun.com

Beth Buckley, Production Manager - sun@northsidesun.com

Mark Moore - Production - graphics@northsidesun.com

Robin Durham - Proofer

 

ACCOUNTING:
Dani Poe, Bookkeeping/Circulation - dani@northsidesun.com

 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Please leave a message using the contact form below.

Breaking News

Recent bill could be contributing to increase in vagrancy

A bill authored by a North... READ MORE


Obituaries

Betty Fischer Blackwood died peacefully at Hospice Ministries May 19. Betty was born July 24,... READ MORE


Social

Aaron Pelch, interim athletic director and head football coach at Millsaps College, has been formally named as athletic director. Pelch will continue to serve as head football coach.