Contact Us!

 

THE NORTHSIDE SUN
246 Briarwood Dr. • Jackson, MS 39206
(601) 957-1122 -tel  •  (601) 957-1533 -fax

 

ADMINISTRATION:
Wyatt Emmerich, Publisher - wyatt@northsidesun.com

Jimmye Sweat, Editor - jimmye@northsidesun.com

 

NEWS:
Nell Floyd, Staff Writer, Jackson - nell@northsidesun.com

 

ADVERTISING:
Jennifer Stribling, Advertising Manager - jennifer@northsidesun.com

Amy Forsyth, Advertising Rep - amy@northsidesun.com

Misti Sims, Advertising Rep - misti@northsidesun.com

Jenny Woodruff, Advertising Rep - jenny@northsidesun.com

Bailey Babb, Advertising Rep - bailey@northsidesun.com

 

PRODUCTION:
Wanda McCain, Art Director - wanda@northsidesun.com

Adrienne Dison - Production - graphics@northsidesun.com
 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Please leave a message using the contact form below.