spirit squad

The 2018-2019 Jackson Prep Spirit Squad includes members (from left, back) Chase Thompson, Maggie Stack, Anna Clinton Lee, Riley McCoy, Addi Shelton, Madeline Dyess, Caroline Yelverton, Ashley Mason; (third row)  Katherine Kennedy, Caroline Crumpton, Molly Norris, Emma Rose, Hali Hollman, Candace Holman, Maggie Birdsall, Allee Hadden; (second row)  Olivia Smith, Hannah Caloss, Wilkie Gonwa, Millie Abraham, Anna Kellum, Belle Welch, Dylan Burkhalter, Madeleine Black; (front) Molly Tipton, Rachel Regan, Veronica Chough, Elizabeth Mitchell, Claire Gordin,Madeline Page, Mia Carter, Alexis Renee Heath, Selah Ferguson.


Breaking News

Appeals Process Easier ­Appealing overly high water bills and potential water shut-offs will soon... READ MORE



Bragging rights for another year are on the line tomorrow night, as St. Joseph Catholic School takes on St. Andrew’s Episcopal School, in a storied matchup formerly dubbed “The Holy War.”